Kontakt: 05233/8455 - Jahnstraße 24-26, 32839 Steinheim

Unser aktuelles Kollegium

Frau Bieling Bl bieling@realschule.steinheim.net
Frau Bienek Bn bienek@realschule.steinheim.net
Frau Bode Bo heike.bode@realschule.steinheim.net
Frau Brand Br brand@realschule.steinheim.net
Herr Breuer Bre breuer@realschule.steinheim.net
Herr Budde Bu budde@realschule.steinheim.net
Herr Bunse Bun bunse@realschule.steinheim.net
Frau Buckoh Buc buckoh@realschule.steinheim.net
Herr Conrad Cn michael.conrad@realschule.steinheim.net
Herr Deniz Dz deniz@realschule.steinheim.net
Frau Dreier Dre dreier@realschule.steinheim.net
Herr Dürrfeld Dür duerrfeld@realschule.steinheim.net
Herr Düwel Dw duewel@realschule.steinheim.net
Frau Ernesti Er ernesti@realschule.steinheim.net
Frau Ewers Es a.ewers@realschule.steinheim.net
Frau Frillmann Fr frillmann@realschule.steinheim.net
Herr Frillmann Fm frillmann@realschule.steinheim.net
Frau Fronda Fro fronda@realschule.steinheim.net
Herr Fronda Fron fronda@realschule.steinheim.net
Frau Hagemeier Hg hagemeier@realschule.steinheim.net
Herr Kappe Ka kappe@realschule.steinheim.net
Frau Kempe Ke kempe@realschule.steinheim.net
Herr Klose Kl frankklose@realschule.steinheim.net
Frau Koch Ko koch@realschule.steinheim.net
Herr Kramer Kra kramer@realschule.steinheim.net
Herr Kuhlmann Kh kuhlmann@realschule.steinheim.net
Herr Lorenz Lor lorenz@realschule.steinheim.net
Herr Mundhenke Mh mundhenke@realschule.steinheim.net
Frau Neumann Nm neumann@realschule.steinheim.net
Herr Peter Pe peter@realschule.steinheim.net
Frau Poinat Pn poinat@realschule.steinheim.net
Frau Reinhard Rh reinhard@realschule.steinheim.net
Frau Schlütz-Lüke Sl schluetz-lueke@realschule.steinheim.net
Herr Scholand Sc scholand@realschule.steinheim.net
Herr Schübeler bschuebeler@realschule.steinheim.net
Herr Seehase Sh seehase@realschule.steinheim.net
Frau Speer-Ramlow Spe speer-ramlow@realschule.steinheim.net
Frau Vogel-Opoku Vo vogel-opoku@realschule.steinheim.net
Herr von Wehren We von-wehren@realschule.steinheim.net
Frau Wigge Wi wigge@realschule.steinheim.net

 

Menü schließen